Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

North Fulton OB-GYN

Lisa Vinokur, MD, FACOG

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

27 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Vinokur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Vinokur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Satisfactory
CHARIS D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Vinokur was awesome. She spent time with me to truly listen to what I was experiencing and offered solutions and an approach we were both happy with. I am so glad I found her and look forward to being a patient here for years to come.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very safe, efficient, and professional.
Polina E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Vinokur is great at explaining everything and the office was very clean.
Faria W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Courteous, efficient office staff. Dr V addressed my issue and prescribed the correct treatment. I was pleased with my care.
Mary W.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr.Vinokur put me at ease the moment she entered the room. She was both sensitive and professional with her diagnosis and plan to address my problem.
Ingrid T.
Submitted 01/23/20
De. Vinokur has taken care of me during 11 years. She is diligent, knowledgeable, and takes time to hear your concerns. She is amazing!
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr.vinokur is wonderful. She took her time with me and explained different options and treatment. Highly recommend her.
NANCY B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Pleasant first time visit
Carmen B.
Submitted 11/15/19
From the moment you sign in to the moment you leave you feel welcome and that they care about you and your health.
Ann K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional and thorough.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great experience. Minimal wait time.
ASSAMAOU E.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great service
Patricia Q.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Vinokur was thorough and explained the issue to my understanding level.
MARGARETTA R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great experience, friendly staff!
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very favorable. Felt very confident and comfotable with Dr. Vinokur.
ANNISHA W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent experience. New patient and was highly pleased!
Victoria G.
Submitted 09/23/19
dr Vinokur is always very personable and professional and truly cares about her patients. Her staff is just as friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable whenever I have an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr Vinokur
Patricia Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Vinokur is a great doctor that knows her work. Any woman will benefit from Dr Vinokur's care. I highly recommend Dr Vinokur as I trust her with my life.
Melissa G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Vinokur is amazing. The receptionist was rude. Again.