Testimonials & Reviews

North Fulton OB-GYN

Lisa Vinokur, MD, FACOG

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

17 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Vinokur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Vinokur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional and thorough.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great experience. Minimal wait time.
ASSAMAOU E.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great service
Patricia Q.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Vinokur was thorough and explained the issue to my understanding level.
MARGARETTA R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great experience, friendly staff!
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very favorable. Felt very confident and comfotable with Dr. Vinokur.
ANNISHA W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent experience. New patient and was highly pleased!
Victoria G.
Submitted 09/23/19
dr Vinokur is always very personable and professional and truly cares about her patients. Her staff is just as friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable whenever I have an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr Vinokur
Patricia Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Vinokur is a great doctor that knows her work. Any woman will benefit from Dr Vinokur's care. I highly recommend Dr Vinokur as I trust her with my life.
Melissa G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Vinokur is amazing. The receptionist was rude. Again.
Tara H.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have been seeing Dr Vinokur for over 10 years. She and her staff are great!
Joyce D.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Vinukur is one of the greatest doctor I have seen. She sincerely cares for the health of her patients health. I recommend her to anyone that wants to get better or maintain a healthy life style.
Glorimar V.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always greeted happily by all the staff. Dr. Vinokur is a highly experienced Physician who has helped with all the transitions a woman’s health goes through as she is maturing. As quickly as something with my health is not well she is exceptional at getting to the source almost immediately. I feel at home with her & her entire staff. I have been a loyal patient for nearly 11 years and I would not accept another Physician or staff.
Ann C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Vinokur took the time to listen to my concerns and make suggestions and ask if I was comfortable with her suggestions. I found her very warm, friendly and comfortable to talk to.
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Personable and listened to me. Looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Vinokur as my GYN.
Sandy M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Miranda who does pelvic floor therapy is wonderful.
Patricia Q.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Vinokur offered different alternatives for a variety of symptoms, a natural tactic to medical care. With a holistic approach solving my health issues. I am sure she caters to every patient needs as she does to mine. She is one of a kind seldom to find type of Doctor. She is wonderful!