Testimonials & Reviews

North Fulton OB-GYN

Lisa Vinokur, MD, FACOG

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alpharetta, GA

34 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Vinokur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Vinokur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiera T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a delight, great advice and expert health care
Delvia A.
Submitted 02/16/21
My visit would have been better if I didn't have to wait over an hour for a ten minute consult. Otherwise every thing went well.
Angela H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Vinokur cares about her patients and goes beyond the GYN exam, making sure you are taking care of other medical needs as well. (ie mammogram, colonoscopy, etc). When she saw a report from another doctor about an issue, she personally called me to discuss it. She delivered my daughter 20 years ago and now my daughter is also a patient.
Sonya J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Vinokur takes her time with her patients. I never feel that she rush through your exam. I also love that she ask questions as well as allow you to ask any questions or concerns you may have.
Fariba R.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was my first visit and I really love her treatment and her kindness I’ll go back to visit her again
Rima B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent service and care...What a wonderful doctor to go through this experience with, I am beyond satisfied and will recommend
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Vinokur & her team were excellent throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. Every appointment was a positive experience. The front office staff is friendly and always willing to answer any questions. Dr. Vinokur is professional and personable, and I highly recommend becoming her patient!
PAMELA B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Satisfactory
CHARIS D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Vinokur was awesome. She spent time with me to truly listen to what I was experiencing and offered solutions and an approach we were both happy with. I am so glad I found her and look forward to being a patient here for years to come.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very safe, efficient, and professional.
Polina E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Vinokur is great at explaining everything and the office was very clean.
Faria W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Courteous, efficient office staff. Dr V addressed my issue and prescribed the correct treatment. I was pleased with my care.
Mary W.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr.Vinokur put me at ease the moment she entered the room. She was both sensitive and professional with her diagnosis and plan to address my problem.
Ingrid T.
Submitted 01/23/20
De. Vinokur has taken care of me during 11 years. She is diligent, knowledgeable, and takes time to hear your concerns. She is amazing!
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr.vinokur is wonderful. She took her time with me and explained different options and treatment. Highly recommend her.
NANCY B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Pleasant first time visit
Carmen B.
Submitted 11/15/19
From the moment you sign in to the moment you leave you feel welcome and that they care about you and your health.
Ann K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional and thorough.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great experience. Minimal wait time.
ASSAMAOU E.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great service